Tribute to Chase Your Dreams

There’s not much to say here… I was hoping Caitlin will do the facial expressions, but I didn’t see anything of that yet, and without it there’s no point in cutting the whole thing together again, and unfortunately I don’t have the time to do it myself. I still plan on playing around with the maya files, figuring out the lights, but we are running out of time. I sure won’t have time for rendering, and noone else will do it, so our Chase Your Dreams project seems to remain unfinished.

Here’s a short tribute to what it could have looked like if Caitlin had done the expressions.

(Pictures made by Caitlin 10 minutes before the final presentation are shown below.)

carfjgf

Could have been awesome! I’m really sad about this… if I’ll find the time I might go over it during the summer break.

Leave a Reply

