Final Presentation

We had our final presentation on the animation. Despite the fact that we were the only group that hasn’t finished I feel like it went well. I was a bit worried, because as I see, the animation doesn’t read well at all without the facial expressions, but Clare and me did what we could.

I want to fix and change a few things… I couldn’t spend enough time on the individual aspects like lighting or rigging or even texturing because I always had to move on to the next level to be able to show something during the presentation, but all in all I’m quite proud of it. I have learnt a lot of things about Maya since the start of the project which I’m sure will be very useful later on.

Leave a Reply

