And some more character design

I felt like I didn’t spend enough time on the second week’s assignment during the build a world project, so I have made a few more sketches on the subject (sketchbook pg 76-80). I went back to the tree and shadow creatures to see if I can come up with a few more ideas. I could feel how much I improved during the year not just in the quality of my art, but my way of thinking as well. I have used my new Chameleon pens to finish a final character design on a new treecreature I made.

imag0125

Leave a Reply

